Enter your keyword

LLC «Rukhom»   

LLC «Rukhom»   

Company name: LLC «Rukhom»                                         

 Product: Stones  products

Story: Rukhom means “onyx stone of rulers and leaders” that brings power, wisdom and peace. We are the national leader in manufacturing products from semi-precious stones in Tajikistan, a country where stone working is deeply rooted in its culture.

Founded in 1994, we have three workshops and provide employment to 83 skilled workers. The high quality of our products is widely recognized and stands out for its stylish design. We received numerous awards for our handmade products and participated in the EXPO 2005 in Japan.

We are well-known for our onyx, jade, lapis, and other semi-precious stones, of which we make fine jewelry or decorative home accessories. We manufacture beads from semi-precious stones as an input to other industries and specialize in mineralogical collections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Введите ключевое слово

ОО «Рухом»

Название компании: ОО «Рухом»

Продукт: Изделия из горного камня

История: «Рухом»  означает “камень оникса правителей и лидеров”, который приносит власть, мудрость и мир. Мы — национальный лидер  производственных продуктов из полудрагоценных камней в Таджикистане, в стране, где каменная работа глубоко внедрена в ее культуру.

Основанная в 1994 году, мы имеем три цеха – мастерских, в которых   заняты  83 квалифицированных  рабочих. Наш продукт отличается  высоким  качеством  и стильным дизайном. Участвуя в 2005 году в ЭКСПО в Японии, наши изделия  получили многочисленные премии.

Таджикистан известен такими камнями, как  оникс, нефрит  и другие полудрагоценные камни, из которых мы делаем ювелирные украшения и  декоративные изделия  для дома. Мы производим бусинки из полудрагоценных камней для  других промышленных  отраслей и специализируемся на минералогических коллекциях.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *